Paper 1 – Financial Accounting : AAT1-Syllabus, AAT1-Pilot Paper

Paper 2: Business Communication and Organization and Management: AAT2-Syllabus, AAT2-Pilot Paper

Paper 3: Management Accounting: AAT3-Syllabus, AAT3-Pilot Paper

Paper 4: Business Economics and Financial Mathematics: AAT4-Syllabus, AAT4-Pilot Paper

Paper 5: Principles of Taxation: AAT5-Paper, AAT5-Syllabus

Paper 6: Fundamentals of Business Law: AAT6-Paper, AAT6-Syllabus

Paper 7: Financial Accounting: AAT7-Paper, AAT7-Syllabus

Paper 8: Principles of Auditing and Management Information Systems: AAT8-Paper, AAT8-Syllabus

Structure and Syllabus

The PBE consists of four papers:

 Paper Syllabus Pilot Paper
Paper I: PBE Financial Accounting PBE1 Syllabus PBE – Paper 1
Paper II: PBE Management Accounting and Finance PBE2-Syllabus PBE – Paper 2
Paper III: PBE Auditing and Information Systems PBE3-Syllabus PBE – Paper 3
Paper IV: PBE Business Law and Taxation PBE4-Syllabus PBE – Paper 4


在下方填入你的資料或按右方圖示以社群網站登入: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / 變更 )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / 變更 )


You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / 變更 )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / 變更 )

連結到 %s

%d 位部落客按了讚: